Desire

I’m someone who doesn’t buy much, which could be seen as a liability in my profession. How am I supposed to persuade anyone to purchase things if I can’t persuade myself? I think of it more as an occupational side effect. Thinking and writing about products is my 9-5, so it’s “happy hour” when I can ignore them.

That said, this little font movie made me (almost) reach for my wallet.

picture-5

picture-6

Merchandise that hasn’t lost its power to seduce me: record albumsart books, whiskey & doughnuts. Enjoyed together, when practical.

Leave a Reply

